Allmenu, Menü Data backup
This tool restores backed up data from data media or the backup drive to a selected folder.
Here is a list of available options:
Projects
Restores project backups.
Use a dialog box to select one or more project backups you want to restore. You can restore a project backup in its entirety or select parts thereof.
It is a good idea to restore backups to new projects.
Attention:
Restoring a backup to an existing project will overwrite any existing data in this project!
Office standard
Copies data to the office standard folder.
Attention:
This operation will overwrite any existing data!
Private settings
Data is copied to the folder that is available to the local user or to the user name if you work with Workgroup Manager. name is the name the user enters to sign in to Workgroup Manager.
The private folder for the local user is always stored locally on the computer and is ...\Users\Windows_user_name\Documents\Nemetschek\Allplan\2026\Usr\Local.
The folder of an ALLPLAN user in a workgroup environment is usually in the central file storage folder in ...\Usr\name\.
Choose one of the following settings
Any backup
Select a folder on the hard drive to which you want to copy the data.
The external path is the default setting. You can also create new folders.
|
(C) ALLPLAN GmbH |
Privacy policy |