Managing ALLPLAN users and their access rights
You can determine whether a ALLPLAN user is issued administrator rights when creating the user (see "ALLPLAN Create user"). As administrator of the workgroup, you can also retroactively issue administrator rights to a normal user, or also remove administrator rights from a user.
How to issue a ALLPLAN user with administrator rights or remove them
Or:
When ALLPLAN in the Project members overview dialog box (see "Retrieve overview of members involved in the project") go to the shortcut menu for a project and click
ALLPLAN User Administration.
The User Administration ALLPLAN dialog box is displayed.
The dialog box Properties for user: "XXX" is shown.
Or:
When in the User Group list box, select User to take administrator rights away from the user.
|
(C) ALLPLAN GmbH |
Privacy policy |