Managing ALLPLAN users and their access rights
To delete a ALLPLAN user
Or:
When ALLPLAN in the Project members overview dialog box (see "Retrieve overview of members involved in the project") go to the shortcut menu for a project and click
ALLPLAN User Administration.
The User Administration ALLPLAN dialog box is displayed.
Tip: Afterwards, adjust the list of project members by selecting
Remove unknown users from drawing file and layout authorizations (Project and Resource Administration dialog box -> Shortcut menu for projects).
|
(C) ALLPLAN GmbH |
Privacy policy |